Newsletter Sign-up Newsletter Sign Up

SMCC Virtual Social - Beers and Cheers!

mainimage

SMCC Virtual Social - Beers and Cheers!

4:00 PM, May 28, 2020

 images/Copy_of_Copy_of_CACEE_Connect_Banner_4_.png
The_Basics_-_Toronto.png THE BASICS
  Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
The_Details_-_Toronto.png  THE DETAILS
 

Come meet our board and catch up with friends during our upcoming Beers & Cheers social. Grab a drink, whether that be beer or coffee and join us for an informal networking session over Zoom! During the hour, you'll have the opportunity to catch up with your industry peers and play a quick round of trivia! We'll also be breaking out into smaller 'virtual rooms'  where you'll have the opportunity to meet our board members in a more intimate atmosphere.

Registration is required, so be sure to sign up today! 

  BOARD MEMBERS
 

We look forward to having the following SMCC Board Members in attendance!

May_Social/Board Members.png

  REGISTRATION
 
Registration is mandatory for this session. Click here to register to confirm your attendance. Zoom details will be sent in a confirmation email upon registering.

Questions? Please contact the SMCC Office.

REGISTER NOW